Latest Products http://www.pshandicraft.com Latest Products 15-07-16 en-us http://www.pshandicraft.com Wooden Folding Mirror http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-folding-mirror.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a wide assortment of Wooden Folding Mirror all over the globe. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Folding Mirror in Punjab, India. Wooden Inlaid Dining Table Set http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-inlaid-dining-table-set.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rare to be found anywhere else, our Wooden Inlaid Dining Table Set are unique in their true sense. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Inlaid Dining Table Set in Punjab, India. We endeavor to exceed expectations of the buyers and so we bring forth cost-effective and durable Dining Table Set. Wooden Coaster Set http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-coaster-set.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Coaster Set in Punjab, India. We bring forth an exquisite range of Wooden Coaster Set to all our precious buyers. Wooden Temples http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-temples.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are proficient in offering the finest quality Designer Wooden Temples. Our Wooden Temples are fabricated by veterans incorporating optimum sheesham wood, seasoned wood or treated wood in order to give a pure, religious and aesthetic appeal. Wooden Couch http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-couch.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using preeminent, termite resistant and enduring sheesham wood, we are engaged in providing top-notch quality Wooden Couch. Our Wooden Couch is a wise choice one can make for embellishing homes, parlors, restaurants and bookstores. Wooden Beds http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-beds.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by modern manufacturing unit and creative workforce, we are capable in offering a qualitative range of Wooden Beds. Optimum quality sheesham Wood, accurate dimension, lightweight, excellent finishing and cost-effectiveness are the specialties of our Beds and all these distinguished attributes make it demanding in the market. Wooden Spinning Wheel http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-spinning-wheel.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Spinning Wheel in Punjab, India. We bring forth the finest quality Spinning Wheel that is highly praised for its smooth texture, lightweight, attractive designs, simple yet appealing look and long life. Wooden Napkin Holders http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-napkin-holders.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accentuate the appeal of your dining table by simply placing our Designer Napkin Holders.  One can contact us for purchasing preeminent and enduring Wooden Napkin Holders. Wooden Chess Board http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-chess-board.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering high quality Wooden Chess Board that is fabricated using seasoned sheesham wood. Our Wooden Chess Board is impeccable on counts of quality, durability, reliability and termite resistance. Wooden Chairs http://www.pshandicraft.com/wooden-chairs.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using superior sheesham, treated or seasoned wood, our wide assortment of Wooden Chairs is available in number of specifications, designs and patterns. We are engaged in bringing forth Wooden Chairs having peerless standards.